Photography Challenge

Today has truly been great. I have spent it around my family here in Salado. I have been searching around on Pinterest and I am excited to share with you that I am going to start a 30 Day Project thanks to an inspirational post from http://clickitupanotch.com/2013/12/photography-project-ideas/

Even though I want to start small with doing the 30 Day Project, I am excited to see where this takes me! 

I am going to officially start tomorrow I thought it would be fun to take a moment to share this with all of you! This is a picture from this weekend during our Challenge Retreat… cropped-img_19301.jpg

This photo was taken in Brownwood, Texas. I encourage you to read Psalm 19. This was a passage of scripture Rusty Whellington shared with us this weekend in his opening session. One of the many things Rusty said that caught my attention was this, “Often times we get caught up in the creation and forget about the Creator..” My prayer by through this 30 Day Project that I would not lose sight of that, that I would constantly worship the Creator through my challenge.

Now my 30 Day Project will officially start tomorrow and I hope that this challenges you to find God’s beauty daily and post them for everyone to see! 

” Let the words of my mouth and the meditation of my heart be acceptable in Your sight, O Lord, my rock and my Redeemer.” Psalm 19:14 (NASB) 

-Leah

Leave a comment